Speaker

Timo Kohlenberg

Geschäftsführer America Unlimited GmbH
Timo Kohlenberg wurde in Hannover geboren und ist schon immer gerne gereist. Nach seinem Abitur ist er für drei Jahre zum studieren an die Design Factory International nach Hamburg gegangen um dieses mit einem Jahr in London an der Bucks New University in „Advertising" zu beenden.

Nach einem längeren Internship in New York City leitet Timo Kohlenberg einen der führenden USA & Kanada Reiseveranstalter „America Unlimited GmbH“ und den Luxusreiseanbieter „Feinreisen“ mit ca 25 Mitarbeitern.

Timo Kohlenberg ist in der Reisebranche bekannt als "Business Punk" oder "Reise-Shooting Star". Seine Marketingkampagnen fallen besonders in der konservativ geprägten Reisebranche stark auf. America Unlimited wird jährlich mit dem Chairman Circle Honor Award ausgezeichnet.

Im Jahre 2020 wurde er stark politisch aktiv um in der Corona Krise für die Reisebranche zu kämpfen. Hier erreichte er u.a. einen Erfolg in den Überbrückungshilfen für die gesamte Reisebranche.

Speaker

Timo Kohlenberg

CEO America Unlimited GmbH
Timo Kohlenberg was born in Hannover and has always loved to travel. After graduating from high school he went to study at the Design Factory International in Hamburg for three years and finished his studies with a year in London at Bucks New University in Advertising.

After a longer internship in New York City Timo Kohlenberg manages one of the leading USA & Canada tour operators "America Unlimited GmbH" and the luxury travel company "Feinreisen" with about 25 employees.

Timo Kohlenberg is known in the travel industry as a "business punk" or "travel shooting star". His marketing campaigns attract a lot of attention, especially in the conservative travel industry. America Unlimited is honored annually with the Chairman Circle Honor Award.

In 2020, he became heavily politically active to fight for the travel industry during the Corona Crisis. Here, among other things, he achieved success in bridge grants for the entire travel industry.